Part 1: “Introductions” (‘RP’)

‘So.. I woke up this morning thinking everything in life was going to be great. Boy was I wrong. Nothing could have prepared me for the events that would occur as I tried to sleep before a quick shift at my job. I can say that being thrown from a third story window and waking up on the sidewalk with little memory at first of what happened is a terrifying thing…

Especially when you know you should have been dead.

Remarkably I had healed any wounds that I received though I’m not sure how that happened. The one thing I do know… I need help.. And I’m hoping that the people I turn to, can give me that.. It’s time to see where this life takes me..’ -The beginning of the Alexa Poe journey.

Leave a Reply

