MY blog, a nice rant

Don’t like the things I post? There is a simply solution to those things. If it’s something you don’t want to read, then don’t. It’s not like someone is forcing you to do so. Besides this blog is meant for my thoughts, not to please people of the world with things that are shockingly original or haven’t been talked about before.

And this is for everyone out there who reads my blog. If you don’t like what is posted, then simply don’t read it, it won’t bother me. What bothers me is when a person who has the maturity of a thirteen year old feels the need to leave vulgar comments because they find something ‘unoriginal’ and ‘boring’ normally I don’t care what people post as comments, but when they become vulgar and down right rude when I’ve done nothing wrong to said comment other than post something they don’t like? That’s a different matter all together.

While I’m all about free speech and the like, I do have a limit for my tolerance of people. When I changed my gaming blog over to a personal blog, I was hoping to have something light hearted not to be cussed out because someone thinks it’s funny when it’s clearly not. (Especially if their vocabulary is lacking). To think that being rude to someone is funny is just down right disgraceful. While I may have a good sense of humor, it is lacking right now with a certain person who I will allow to remain nameless as I would at least like to show a bit of class. I really can’t tolerate it when a person tried to gain ‘popularity’ points by acting like that I really can’t.

And no this is not what I’m trying to do now. What I am trying to do is explain that you don’t have to read something you see on the internet it’s your choice, and if it’s something that you don’t like afterwards, don’t take it out on the person who wrote it. It’s not their fault you wasted time in reading it, it’s yours because it was your choice to read it.

Basically.. If you don’t like my blog? Don’t read it or don’t come back to it. Saves a lot of trouble for everyone.

Leave a Reply

